google plus facebook twitter blogspot
Home  /  Entrance Exams  /  ISC

ISC

(4 out of 5 based on 43 Ratings)

ISC Registration / Application Form


ISC Exam Dates

ISC Time Table 2015, Schedule for Class 12th.

ISC Date Sheet 2015

 

Day & Date

Time

Subject/Paper

Duration

Monday, February 9

9.00 A.M.

Physics Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, February 10

9.00 A.M.

Indian Music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)

Indian Music-Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)

Home Science Paper 2 (Practical)– Planning Session

20 minutes for each candidate


20 minutes for each candidate


1 hr

Wednesday, February 11

 

9.00 A.M.

Chemistry Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Thursday, February
12

9.00 A.M.

Home Science Paper 2 (Practical)–Examination Session

3 hrs.

Friday, February
13

9.00 A.M.

Biology Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Saturday, February
14

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 1

Biotechnology Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.
3 hrs.

Monday, February 16

9.00 A.M.

Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session
Examination Session

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 18

2.00 P.M

Sociology

3 hrs.

Friday, February
20

2.00 P.M

Home Science Paper 1 (Theory)
Geom. & Mechanical Drawing
Geom. & Building Drawing

3 hrs.
3 hrs.
3 hrs.

Saturday, February 21

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 2

3 hrs.

Monday, February
23

2.00 P.M

Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, February 24

9.00 A.M.

Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February
25

2.00 P.M

Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Friday, February 27

2.00 P.M

English Paper 1 

3 hrs.

Saturday, February 28

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 3

3 hrs.

Monday,
March 02

2.00 P.M.

English Paper 2 

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 04

2.00 P.M.

Psychology

3 hrs.

Saturday, March 07

2.00 P.M.

Elective English

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 10

2.00 P.M

Physics Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 11

2.00 P.M.

Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory) 
 
Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 1 (Theory) 
 
Fashion Designing Paper 1 (Theory) 

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 12

2.00 P.M.

Commerce 
 
Electricity & Electronics 

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Friday, March 13

2.00 P.M.

Political Science

3 hrs.

Saturday, March 14

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 4 

3 hrs.

Monday, March 16

2.00 P.M.

Mathematics

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 18 

2.00 P.M.

Business Studies

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 19 

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 5

3 hrs.

Friday, March 20

2.00 P.M.

Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Monday, March 23

2.00 P.M.

Economics

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 25

2.00 P.M.

Biology Paper 1 (Theory) 

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 26

2.00 P.M.

Accounts

3 hrs.

Friday, March 27 

2.00 P.M.

Geography

Biotechnology Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Monday, March 30

2.00 P.M.

History 

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 31

2.00 P.M. 

Indian/Foreign Languages 
Classical Languages

3 hrs.

Wednesday, April 1

 
2.00 P.M.

Environmental Science Paper 1(Theory)

3 hrs.

 


Click Here to View Date Sheet.


ISC Syllabus

ISC (Class XII) Syllabus 2014


Paper Pattern


ISC Preparation


ISC Notification



 
 
Whom do you see as next Captain of Indian Cricket Team?
Whom do you see as next Captain of Indian Cricket Team?




Next Vote : What do you want to drive today?
 
 
Name :
Email :
Mobile :
Comments :
 
Name :
Email :
Mobile :
 
Name :
Email :
Mobile :
 

×


 
Are you Interested in ISC.
 
Get Free Guidance on Admissions, Education Loan, Career, Entrance Exam, Studyabroad from EduVidya.com.
Click here
 

Most Searched Queries

 
 

Copyright © 2014-15 www.eduvidya.com