• M Pharm

  • This 2 year M.Pharm course offered by G. Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy is a full time course divided into 4 semesters.

    M.Pharm Specialization:-

    Pharma.chemistry - 10 seats
    Pharmacognosy - 10 seats
    Pharmaceutics - 18 seats
    Pharmacology - 10 seats    
    Ph.Analysis & Quality Assurance - 18 seats

    Fees :
  • Syllabus

  • Eligibility

    B.Pharmacy degree of any recognized university.

    The Category-A seats will be filled by the Convener, PGECET (PG Engg.Common Entrance Test) by announcing the schudule and rules & regulations in leading news papers. First Preference will be given to GPAT qualified candidates, the remaining vacant seats will be filled with those candidates, who have secured ranks in the PGECET as per merit order. The admissions for Category-B (Management/NRI) seats will be made by management of the college on merit basis as per the rules & regulations prescribed by APSCHE. Preference will be given to PGECET qualified candidates.

  • About G Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy

    G. Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy was established in the year 1994-95 by G. Pulla Reddy Charities Trust. The college is affiliated to O. U., Hyderabad Approved by AICTE and PCI, New Delhi ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institution for Graduate & ..