• M Tech Computer Science

  • Master of Technology in Computer Science is a two years full time post graduate course, which is been offered by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University. The programme is approved by AICTE and is comprised of total four semesters.
    Fees :
  • Syllabus

    Syllabus shall be provided by the institute during the time of admission.

  • Eligibility

    Applicants eligible for this course must have completed graduation in B Tech or BE from a recognized institute.

  • About Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University in Hyderabad is a university that was founded by the Government of Andhra Pradesh in the year 1965. The University mainly deals with under graduate engineering programs. Initially, the department was af..