• M Pharm

  • Rayat & Bahra Institute of Pharmacy's M. Pharm is approved by AICTE and the course is awarded by PTU Jalandhar. This 2 year course divided into 4 semesters. The Intake capacity of this course is 18 seats.

    M.Pharma Specialization:-

    Pharmaceutics - 18 seats
    Pharmacology - 18  seats   
    Pharmacognosy - 18 seats


    Fees :
  • Syllabus

  • Eligibility

    B.Pharmacy degree of any recognized university.

  • About Rayat & Bahra Institute of Pharmacy

    Rayat & Bahra Institute of Pharmacy, Sahauran came into existence in the year 2006 for B. Pharm course. Presently, the Institute is running the B. Pharm and M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics, Pharmacognosy & Pharmacology).

    The in..