• BArch

  • School of Architecture, CMR University offers a five year, Bachelor of Architecture (B. Arch) Program.

    Fees :
  • Syllabus

  • Eligibility

    Eligibility - 
    Candidate should have passed 2nd PUC/12th Std. or equivalent examination recognized by Central /State Govt with 50 percent aggregate marks (45% in case of reserved category). Further, they should also have secured 50 percent marks in physics, chemistry and mathematics put together and also the candidate should have passed the NATA (National Aptitude Test in Architecture).
  • About School of Architecture, CMR University
    The CMRU School of Architecture currently offers a 5-year (ten semester) B. Arch. programme which is approved by the Council of Architecture, New Delhi. It aims to become one of the country’s leading architecture schools.