• M Pharmacy

  • Shri Vishnu College of Pharmacy's M. Pharmacy is approved by AICTE and the course is awarded by Andhra University. This 2 year course divided into 4 semesters.

    M.Pharma Specialization:-

    Pharmaceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance
    Pharmaceutical Cology
    Pharmaceutical Chemistry

    Fees :
  • Syllabus

  • Eligibility

    Eligibility:- B.Pharma from recognized university.

    Admission Procedure:- As per the rules & regulations laid down by the GPAT Convener, PGECET (Admissions).

  • About Shri Vishnu College of Pharmacy

     Shri Vishnu College of Pharmacy was established in the year 1997 by the well known Philanthropist and Industrialist, Late Padmabhushan Dr. B. V. Raju under Dr. B. V. Raju Foundation and Shri Vishnu Educational Society.