• B Pharm

  • Sri Jayadev College of Pharmaceutical Sciences offers B.Pharm program which is a 4 year course divided into 8 semesters with an intake capacity of 60 seats.

    Fees :
  • Syllabus

  • Eligibility

    Eligibility:- Pass in 10+2 exam with Physics, Chemistry and one from Mathematics / Biotechnology / Computer Science / Biology.

    Admission Procedure:- Candidates are admitted on the basis of OJEE Score.

    Lateral Entry
    Passed or appearing in Diploma in Pharmacy with atleast 60% marks in aggregate from OSBP examination.

    Admission through JEE Orissa conducted by State Govt. Odisha /Biju Patnaik University of Technology , Rourkela. Students outside Orissa are not eligible for Lateral Entry.

  • About Sri Jayadev College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

    Sri Jayadev College of pharmaceutical sciences is one of the primer institute of Odisha located at Bhubaneswar providing Pharmacy education since 1983.

    It is being among the oldest institution in Odisha providing Diploma, Degre..