• Master of Engineering (M E)

  • The college also offers Master of Engineering (M.E) programme which is a two year duration having an intake up to 25 seats in the following streams.

    Structural Engineering
    Power Systems Engineering
    Communication Systems
    Production Engineering
    Industrial Engineering
    Computer Science and Engineering
    Wireless Technologies
    Infrastructure Engineering & Management


    Fees :
  • Syllabus

    Syllabus will be provided to the candidates during the time of admission.

  • Eligibility

    Admission to all M.E. Courses are carried out through the Single Window System of the Anna University. Candidates who have written the TANCET ( Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test) for M.E. degree programmes/ valid GATE Score are eligible. Students can choose the courses based upon the rank calculated by their marks in the TANCET.

  • About Thiagarajar College of Engineering

    Thiagarajar College of Engineering is an engineering institute that was established in the year 1957 by a famous philanthropist Shri. Karumuttu Thiagrajan Chettiar. The college is affiliated to Anna University and is accredited with A.I.C.T.E (..