• M Pharm

  • This college offers M.Pharm course which is a 2 year course. The course is divided into 4 semesters.

    M.Pharma Specialization:-

    Pharmaceutics (I and II shift) : 60 seats
    Pharmacology (I and II shift) : 54 seats
    Medicinal chemistry : 18 seats
    Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry : 18 seats
    Pharmaceutical Analysis : 18 seats
    Pharmacy Practice : 10 seats

    Fees :
  • Syllabus

  • Eligibility

    B.Pharmacy degree of any recognized university.

    The students of Vaagdevi have always been at the forefront of bagging the University Ranks, GPAT – Scores and PG-ECET Ranks in every academic year.

  • About Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy

    Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy was established in 1997 with a view to develop a premier educational institution to meet the requirements of pharmaceutical industry and health care profession. It is one of the pioneer colleges affiliated to Kakati..