• HomeICSE Time Table
(5 out of 5 based on 1 Ratings)

Below you will find ICSE Time Table 2020, ICSE Class 10th Date Sheet, Exam Schedule.

 
INDIAN CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION EXAMINATION - ICSE Time Table 2020 - 
 
Date and Day - 27th February 2020, Thursday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1
 
Duration - 2 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 28th February 2020, Friday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - Environmental Science (Group II Elective)
 
Duration - 2 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 29th February 2020, Saturday
 
Time - 09.00 a.m.
 
Subject - Art Paper 1 (Still Life)
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 3rd March 2020, Tuesday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - Mathematics 
 
Duration - 2½ hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 4th March 2020, Wednesday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - Commercial Studies (Group II Elective)
 
Duration - 2 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 6th March 2020, Friday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2
 
Duration - 2 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 7th March 2020, Saturday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - 
 
09.00 a.m. - Art Paper 2 (Nature Drawing/ Painting) - 3 hrs
11.00 a.m.- French / Sanskrit (Group II Elective) - 2 hrs
 
 
Date and Day - 11th March 2020, Wednesday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - History & Civics - H.C.G. Paper 1
 
Duration - 2 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 13th March 2020, Friday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - Physics - SCIENCE Paper 1
 
Duration - 2 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 14th March 2020, Saturday
 
Time - 09.00 a.m.
 
Subject - Art Paper 3 (Original Composition)
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 16th March 2020, Monday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - Chemistry - SCIENCE Paper 2
 
Duration - 2 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 18th March 2020, Wednesday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - 
 
Second Languages - Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu
 
Modern Foreign Languages -
 
Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Korean, Modern Armenian, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 20th March 2020, Friday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - Geography - H.C.G. Paper 2
 
Duration - 2 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 21st March 2020, Saturday
 
Time - 09.00 a.m.
 
Subject - Art Paper 4 (Applied Art)
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 23rd March 2020, Monday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m.
 
Subject - (Group III-Elective)
 
Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, German, Hindustani Music, Home Science, Indian Dance, Mass Media & Communication, Physical Education, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga - 2 hrs.
 
Technical Drawing Applications - 3 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 26th March 2020, Thursday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m
 
Subject - Hind 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 27th March 2020, Friday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m
 
Subject - Economics (Group II Elective)
 
Duration - 2 hrs.
 
 
Date and Day - 30th March 2020, Monday
 
Time - 11.00 a.m
 
Subject - Biology – Science Paper 3
 
Duration - 2 hrs.
 
 
Note - 
 
In addition to the time indicated on the Timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper.
 
The question paper may be distributed to candidates at 10:45 a.m. to enable them to start writing at 11:00 a.m. 
 
 
 
Click here to download ICSE Time Table 2020.