• HomeICSE Time Table
(5 out of 5 based on 1 Ratings)

Below you will find ICSE Time Table 2022, ICSE Class 10th Date Sheet, Exam Schedule.

 

ICSE Semester 2 Timetable 2022 (Revised) -

25th April 2022, Monday - 11.00 am - English Language English Paper 1 - 1½ hrs

26th April 2022, Tuesday - 11.00 am - Literature in English – English Paper 2 - 1½ hrs

28th April 2022, Thursday - 11.00 am - 1½ hrs

History & Civics - H.C.G. Paper 1
History & Civics - H.C.G. Paper 1 (Thailand)

29th April 2022, Friday - 11.00 am - Environmental Science (Group II Elective) - 1½ hrs

02nd May 2022, Monday - 11.00 am - Mathematics - 1½ hrs.

04th May 2022, Wednesday - 11.00 am - 1½ hrs

Geography - H.C.G. Paper 2
Geography - H.C.G. Paper 2 (Thailand)

06th May 2022, Friday - 11.00 am -  Hindi - 1½ hrs

09th May 2022, Monday - 11.00 am - Physics Science Paper 1 - 1½ hrs.

11th May 2022 , Wednesday - 11.00 am - 1½ hrs

Second Languages -

Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu

Modern Foreign Languages -

Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Modern Armenian, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan

13th May 2022, Friday - 11.00 am - Chemistry Science Paper 2 - 1½ hrs

17th May 2022, Tuesday - 11.00 am - Biology Science Paper 3 - 1½ hrs

19th May 2022, Thursday - 11.00 am - (Group III Elective) - 1½ hrs

Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, German, Hindustani Music, Home Science, Hospitality Management, Indian Dance, Mass Media & Communications, Physical Education, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga Technical Drawing Applications

20th May 2022, Friday - 11.00 am - 1½ hrs

Economics (Group II Elective)
Sanskrit / French (Group II Elective)

23rd May 2022, Monday - 11.00 am - Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) - 1½ hrs

 

Click here to download ICSE Semester 2 Timetable 2022 (Revised).