• HomeISC Time Table
(Become first to Rate this!)

Below you will find ISC Time Table 2019, ISC 12th Class Date Sheet, Exam Schedule.
 
 
ICSE (Class X) & ISC (Class XII) Examinations 2019 Results will be declared on 7th May 2019 at 3:00 PM.
 
 
Click here to check your result.
 
 
 
INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION TIMETABLE 2019 -
 
 
Day & Date - Monday, 04th February 2019 
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Tuesday, 05th February 2019
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Physics - Paper 2 (Practical) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Wednesday, 06th February 2019 
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper -
 
Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical) - 20 minutes for each candidate
Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical) - 20 minutes for each candidate
Western Music - Paper 2 (Practical) - 28 minutes for each candidate
Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Planning Session - 1 hr.
 
 
Day & Date - Thursday, 07th February 2019
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Chemistry - Paper 2 (Practical) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Friday, 08th February 2019
 
Time -  9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper -  Biotechnology - Paper 2 (Practical) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Monday, 11th February 2019
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Biology - Paper 2 (Practical) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Tuesday, 12th February 2019
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Examination Session 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Wednesday, 13th February 2019
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper -
 
Computer Science - Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session
Examination Session
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Thursday, 14th February 2019
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Fashion Designing - Paper 2 (Practical) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Friday, 15th February 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Economics 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date -  Saturday, 16th February 2019
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date -  Monday, 18th February 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Computer Science - Paper 1 (Theory) 
 
Duration -  3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Wednesday, 20th February 2019 
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Accounts 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Thursday, 21st February 2019
 
Time -  2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - English - Paper 1 (English Language) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date -  Friday, 22nd February 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M.
 
Subject/Paper - Physical Education - Paper 1 (Theory) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date -  Saturday, 23rd February 2019
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper -  Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Monday, 25th February 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - English - Paper 2 (Literature in English) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Tuesday, 26th February 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M.
 
Subject/Paper -
 
Indian Music - Hindustani - Paper 1 (Theory) - 3 hrs.
Indian Music - Carnatic - Paper 1 (Theory) - 3 hrs.
Western Music - Paper 1 (Theory) - 3 hrs.
Fashion Designing - Paper 1 (Theory) - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Wednesday, 27th February 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical Languages
 
Duration -  3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Thursday, 28th February 2019
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper -  Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Friday, 01st March 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Chemistry - Paper 1 (Theory) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Saturday, 02nd March  2019
 
Time - 9.00 A.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Tuesday, 05th March 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Mathematics 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date -  Wednesday, 06th March 2019 
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Elective English 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Thursday, 07th March 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Business Studies 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Friday, 08th March 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Psychology 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Monday, 11th March 2019
 
Time -  2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Physics - Paper 1 (Theory) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Tuesday, 12th March 2019
 
Time -  2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Environmental Science - Paper 1(Theory) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Wednesday, 13th March 2019
 
Time -  2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Sociology 
 
Duration -  3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Thursday, 14th March 2019
 
Time -  2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper -  Biology - Paper 1 (Theory) 
 
Duration -  3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Friday, 15th March 2019
 
Time -  2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper -  History 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Monday, 18th March 2019
 
Time -  2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - 
 
Commerce - 3 hrs.
Electricity and Electronics - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Tuesday, 19th March 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - 
 
Political Science - 3 hrs.
Biotechnology - Paper 1 (Theory) - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Friday, 22nd March 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper - Geography - Paper 1 (Theory) 
 
Duration - 3 hrs.
 
 
Day & Date - Monday, 25th March 2019
 
Time - 2.00 P.M. 
 
Subject/Paper -
 
Home Science - Paper 1 (Theory) - 3 hrs.
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing - 3 hrs.
Geometrical & Building Drawing 3 hrs.
 
NOTES:-
 
1. In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper.
2. The Question Papers for practical examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 8.45 A.M. to enable them to start writing at 9.00 A.M.
3. The Question Papers for theory examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 P.M. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M.
4. Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day.
 
 
Click here to download ISC Exam 2019 Time Table.